Faculty / Staff


 FACULTY   STAFF  


Mary Abler

mabler@esu8.org


Jane Brandenburger

jbrandenburger@esu8.org


Adele Anderson

aanderso@esu8.org


Bertha Conchas


Trisha Braithwait

tbraithwait@esu8.org


Corrine Dupsky

cdupsky@esu8.org


Dana Brandl

dbrandl@esu8.org


Debra Faltys


Brisa Calderon

bcalderon@esu8.org


Robin Flaugh

rflaugh@esu8.org


Randi Cleveland

rcleveland@esu8.org


Devon Flynn

dflynn@esu8.org


James Cooper

jcooper@esu8.org


Jayne Freudenburg

jfreudenburg@esu8.org


Jessy Eggerling

jeggerling@esu8.org


Brooke Hanson
bhanson@esu8.org


Katie Eischeid

keischeid@esu8.org


Jamie Hastreiter
jhastreiter@esu8.org


Julie Engelmann

jengelma@esu8.org


Sharilyn Heller
sfheller@esu8.org


Jonita Ferguson

jonita@esu8.org


Natilli Herrera
nherrera@esu8.org


Katie Fite

kfite@esu8.org


Paul Herz



Robert Fite

rfite@esu8.org


Lisa Holoubek
lholoube@esu8.org


Kari Frauendorfer

kfrauendorfer@esu8.org


Mara Hysell



Jason Freudenburg

freudenburgj@esu8.org


David Kaps
dkaps@esu8.org


Daniel Fuhs

dfuhs@esu8.org


Christine Knapp
cknapp@esu8.org


Suzanne Goedeken

sgoedeke@esu8.org


Linda Kowalewski
lkowalewski@esu8.org


Lareesa Greunke

lgreunke@esu8.org


Viridiana Lopez Saldana


Thomas Harrington

tharring@esu8.org


Tracy Nelson


Connie Herz

cherz@esu8.org


Janet Pfeifer
jpfeifer@esu8.org


Riley Hoffart

rhoffart@esu8.org


Patti Reigle
preigle@esu8.org


Steven Jirsa

sjirsa@esu8.org


Leticia Rodriguez
lrodrigu@esu8.org


Dawn Johnson

dmjohnso@esu8.org


Enriqueta Saldana
esaldana@esu8.org


Vicky Jones

vjones@esu8.org


Marilyn Samuelson
msamuelson@esu8.org


Travis Jordan

tjordan@esu8.org


Douglas Shipley
dshipley@esu8.org


Susan Jurgens

sjurgens@esu8.org


Katelyn Stevens
kstevens9293@gmail.com


Faron Klingelhoefer

fklingelhoefer@esu8.org


Rhonda Stoffel
rstoffel@esu8.org


Patrick Kratochvil

pkratoch@esu8.org


Mary Throener
mthroener@esu8.org


Jane Lafleur

jlafleur@esu8.org


Rosa Uribe
ruribe@esu8.org


Vanessa Lafleur

vlafleur@esu8.org


Esperanza Villalobos
evillalo@esu8.org


Jane Lewis

jlewis8@esu8.org


Jayna Wells
jwells@esu8.org


Megan Lewis

mlewis@esu8.org


Dolores Zaragoza

dzaragoza@esu8.org


Darin Lovercheck

dlovercheck@esu8.org




Bobbi Middleton

bacuff@esu8.org
   


Monette Osten

mosten8@esu8.org
   


Audrey Pollreisz

apollreisz@esu8.org
   


Kristina Price

pricek@esu8.org
   


Erin Reeves

ereeves@esu8.org
   


Teryn Rother

trother@esu8.org
   


Amanda Sorensen

asorensen@esu8.org
   


Mike Sunderman

msunderman@esu8.org
   


Riley Swedberg

rswedberg@esu8.org
   


Jessica Ternus

jternus@esu8.org
   


Beau Viergutz

bviergutz@esu8.org
   


Teresa Wagner

twagner@esu8.org
   


Kay Wehrle

kwehrle@esu8.org
   


Jill Weidner

jweidner@esu8.org
   


Casey Wolta
cwolta@esu8.org
   


Comments